Many people are accustomed to unlocking with a digital password, but now if the digital password is accidentally changed once, it is very likely that you will not remember it. Generally, it is more troublesome to encounter this situation. Is there any way to crack the digital password of the mobile phone?

Enter the Recovery mode to clear the data:

This method is actually the simplest one, and it works for most Android phones.

Before doing this, you only need to turn off the phone, then press the volume + or – (different brand phones may be different) when you reboot, and press the power button to enter the legendary Recovery mode. .

Enter the Recovery mode and choose to restore the factory.

After entering, select two clear–execute “wipe data/factory reset” (Chinese is generally clear data) and “wipe cache partition” (Chinese is generally clear cache) to clear all caches and settings.

After rebooting, reboot the system and you will find that the password has been cleared.

Note: This method is more extreme. After deleting, all the data of the mobile phone will be cleared.

If you are using an Apple phone, then

After setting a password to ensure that you have entered the wrong password after using your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch safely, you may see a message that the device is “deactivated.”
Learn what to do if you have forgotten or remembered your password or if the device displays a “Deactivated” message.

If you enter the wrong password six times or more, you will see one of the following messages:

iPhone is disable

iPad is disable

iPod pad is disable

If your device is still down, or if iTunes does not automatically sync your device, sync your device with iTunes.

Connect your device to the computer you normally sync with, then open iTunes.

Note: If iTunes prompts you for a password, try another computer that has already been synced with it.

Otherwise, go to the “If you have never synced your device with iTunes, or don’t have access to your computer” section below.

If your device is still down, or if iTunes does not automatically sync your device, sync your device with iTunes.

  After the backup and synchronization is complete, please restore your device.

  When the iOS Setup Assistant asks to set up your device, choose Restore from iTunes Backup.

  Select your device in iTunes and select the most recent device backup.


  If you have never synced your device with iTunes, or have no access to your computer

  If you see one of the following warnings, you need to erase the data on your device:

“iTunes failed to connect to [device] because it has been locked with a password. You must enter your password on [device] before you can use it with iTunes.”

“You have not chosen to have [device] trust this computer”

  If you have enabled Find My iPhone, you can use Remote Wipe to erase the content on your device.

If you have used iCloud for backup, you may be able to restore the latest backup and reset your password after erasing the device content.

Or, put the device in recovery mode and restore it to erase the content on the device:

  Disconnect the USB cable from the device, but leave the other end of the cable connected to the computer’s USB port.

Turn off the device: Press and hold the sleep/wake button for a few seconds until the red slider appears, then slide the slider.
Wait for the device to shut down.

Press and hold the Home button and reconnect the USB cable to the device. The device should open.

  Continue to hold down the Home button until the Connect to iTunes screen appears.

iTunes will alert you that it detected a device in recovery mode. click OK and restore device.

LEAVE A REPLY